School Calendar

The Official 2018/2019 Calendar will be published on this page towards the end of the summer holidays. Please check back for updates.

August 2018

1st Year students will begin on Friday 24th August from 9.30- 11.30 and return to school for a full days from Wednesday 29th August, 8.45 – 3.00pm (There is no school for 1st Years on Mon 27th or Tues 28th August).

Book Collection for 1st year students Thursday 16th August. Please refer to your letter for your allocated time.

Transition Year students will return on Friday 24th August 12.00-1.00.

2nd Year & 5th Year students will return on Monday 27th August from 9.30 -11.00.

3rd Year & 6th Year students will return on Tuesday 28th August from 9.30 -11.00.

Prefects induction on 27th August 9.00-12.00 & 1.00-4.00 please refer to your letter for your allocated time.

There will be a full day for all students on Wednesday 29th August, 8.45- 3.00pm.

 

October 2018

Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November: Mid-term break (School closed)

November 2018

Monday 5th November: School reopens

December 2018

Monday 24th December - Friday 4th January: Christmas holidays (School closed)

January 2019

Monday 7th January: School reopens

February 2019

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February: Mid-term break (School closed)
Monday 25th February: School reopens

March 2019

Monday 18th March: Public holiday (School closed)

April 2019

Monday 15th April - Friday 26th April: Easter holidays (School closed)
Monday 29th April: School reopens

May 2019

Monday 6th May: Public holiday (School closed)

June 2019

Monday 3rd June: Public holiday (School closed)
Wednesday 5th June - Friday 21st June: State Examinations

Comments are closed.